Thursday, April 24, 2014
   
Text Size
Castings Castings - Philly

Castings - Philly

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Hot Preppy College Girls Get Paid $5,000 Now (Philadelphia) Tuesday, 22 April 2014
2 Various Post positions (Bethlehem) Tuesday, 22 April 2014
3 Mobile DJs Wanted (Tri-State Area) Tuesday, 22 April 2014
4 Arms the Man at Blackbird Films LLC, Pittsburgh Tuesday, 22 April 2014
5 Looking for Talkshow Guests who can come to NYC next week for FREE!! (PHI>NYC>PHI) Monday, 21 April 2014
6 Studio Production Manager (Fort Washington, PA) Monday, 21 April 2014
7 wedding videographer cinematographer (philadelphia) Monday, 21 April 2014
8 Lead Technician - Audio Visual (philadelphia) Monday, 21 April 2014
9 Runway Models Needed (Old City Philadelphia) Sunday, 20 April 2014
10 Movie Theatre All Positions available multiple Locations. (Narberth) Saturday, 19 April 2014
11 CASTING NOTICE ARE YOU PREGNANT WITH AN UNPLANNED PREGNANCY? Friday, 18 April 2014
12 Wedding Videographer Needed! (philadelphia) Thursday, 17 April 2014
13 Great Summer Job! Personalities Wanted!! (Greater Philadelphia Area) Thursday, 17 April 2014
14 Are you ready to take a more honest approach to your relationship? Wednesday, 16 April 2014
15 $$LOOKING FOR FAMILIES OR COUPLES IN CRISIS. FLY FREE TO NYC!$$ Tuesday, 15 April 2014
16 $500 Compensation for your Smartphone Videos and Photos! Monday, 14 April 2014
17 Videos Photos Needed - $500 compensation Monday, 14 April 2014
18 Actors for Shoot April 18th - 22nd (Marlton, NJ) Monday, 14 April 2014
19 So Long Driend at 80 Twenty Productions, Philadelphia Monday, 14 April 2014
20 Roland's Milky Way at School of Visual Arts, Clarks Summit Monday, 14 April 2014
21 National Talk Show Looking For Energetic People Sunday, 13 April 2014
22 CW TALKSHOW LOOKING FOR TWINS IN CONFLICT! Sunday, 13 April 2014
23 NATIONAL TV TALK SHOW: DO YOUR THINK YOUR BF/GF IS A CHEATER? (PA > NYC > PA) Sunday, 13 April 2014
24 TIRED OF FIGHTING?! (NYC) Sunday, 13 April 2014
25 Do you suspect your husband or wife of online gambling? Friday, 11 April 2014
26 Are you hiding a disability from your online love? Friday, 11 April 2014
27 NEED HELP REVEALING A SECRET ON OUR TV SHOW? FREE TRIP 2 NYC IF PICKED (PHI>NYC>PHI) Friday, 11 April 2014
28 Wanted: Fit In Shape Guys 18-30yo (CA- FL- TX- CO) Thursday, 10 April 2014
29 Large skincare company seeking 55+ year old women for Before After Wednesday, 09 April 2014
30 Strategic Communications and Video Production Internship Tuesday, 08 April 2014
31 Now Casting Dynamic Families! (philadelphia) Monday, 07 April 2014
32 Looking for Talkshow Guests who can come to NYC Wed-Thur for FREE!! (PHI>NYC>PHI) Monday, 07 April 2014
33 Experienced Female Model for RevZilla Premium Apparel (Philadelphia) Monday, 07 April 2014
34 TV CASTING: Animal Hoarders People with unusual pets! (Nationwide) Friday, 04 April 2014
35 Need a DNA test to confirm you and a family member are related? Friday, 04 April 2014
36 AWESOMENESS REQUIRED! Wedding Videographer needed!!! Friday, 04 April 2014
37 DIRECTOR OF ENTERTAINMENT (Bucks County) Thursday, 03 April 2014
38 Pretty Phildephia Girls Make $4,000 Cash Now! (Philadelphia) Thursday, 03 April 2014
39 A/V Audio Lighting crew / techs for events (Phila) Thursday, 03 April 2014
40 Spanish Scheduling Reporter Wednesday, 02 April 2014
41 CASTING NOW PEOPLE WHO WANT TO PROPOSE Tuesday, 01 April 2014
42 Start an Exciting Career In Promotions! (Philly) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
43 HIT TV SHOW HELPS MOMS DAUGHTERS WORK OUT CONFLICT (NYC) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
44 FCPX editor and DSLR shooter needed immediately (Philadelphia) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
45 NOW CASTING COUPLES FOR ABC'S EXTREME WEIGHT LOSS Monday, 31 March 2014
46 BE HAPPY! SHOOT HAPPY! Wedding Videographer Needed! (philadelphia) Monday, 31 March 2014
47 Casting OBESE PEOPLE (300lbs+) who are fighting w/ family about weight Monday, 31 March 2014
48 Sound Tech (Warmdaddy's) Sunday, 30 March 2014
49 TV FILM AUDITION TECHNIQUE - BOOK THE JOB! (Philadelphia) Saturday, 29 March 2014
50 Experienced Mobile Disc Jockeys Wanted! (Tri-state area) Saturday, 29 March 2014

Page 1 of 2

Online Users

0 users and 236 guests online

Follow us

Find us around the web

Email Support