Sunday, April 20, 2014
   
Text Size
Castings Castings - Philly

Castings - Philly

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Movie Theatre All Positions available multiple Locations. (Narberth) Saturday, 19 April 2014
2 CASTING NOTICE ARE YOU PREGNANT WITH AN UNPLANNED PREGNANCY? Friday, 18 April 2014
3 Wedding Videographer Needed! (philadelphia) Thursday, 17 April 2014
4 Great Summer Job! Personalities Wanted!! (Greater Philadelphia Area) Thursday, 17 April 2014
5 Are you ready to take a more honest approach to your relationship? Wednesday, 16 April 2014
6 $$LOOKING FOR FAMILIES OR COUPLES IN CRISIS. FLY FREE TO NYC!$$ Tuesday, 15 April 2014
7 $500 Compensation for your Smartphone Videos and Photos! Monday, 14 April 2014
8 Videos Photos Needed - $500 compensation Monday, 14 April 2014
9 Actors for Shoot April 18th - 22nd (Marlton, NJ) Monday, 14 April 2014
10 So Long Driend at 80 Twenty Productions, Philadelphia Monday, 14 April 2014
11 Roland's Milky Way at School of Visual Arts, Clarks Summit Monday, 14 April 2014
12 National Talk Show Looking For Energetic People Sunday, 13 April 2014
13 CW TALKSHOW LOOKING FOR TWINS IN CONFLICT! Sunday, 13 April 2014
14 NATIONAL TV TALK SHOW: DO YOUR THINK YOUR BF/GF IS A CHEATER? (PA > NYC > PA) Sunday, 13 April 2014
15 TIRED OF FIGHTING?! (NYC) Sunday, 13 April 2014
16 Do you suspect your husband or wife of online gambling? Friday, 11 April 2014
17 NEED HELP REVEALING A SECRET ON OUR TV SHOW? FREE TRIP 2 NYC IF PICKED (PHI>NYC>PHI) Friday, 11 April 2014
18 Audio Visual Installation Technician (Yeadon PA) Thursday, 10 April 2014
19 Wanted: Fit In Shape Guys 18-30yo (CA- FL- TX- CO) Thursday, 10 April 2014
20 Large skincare company seeking 55+ year old women for Before After Wednesday, 09 April 2014
21 'Long Distance' at JKAM Productions, Kutztown Wednesday, 09 April 2014
22 ✖ Amateur Models Wanted 18-22 Now (Philadelphia) Tuesday, 08 April 2014
23 Strategic Communications and Video Production Internship Tuesday, 08 April 2014
24 Now Casting Dynamic Families! (philadelphia) Monday, 07 April 2014
25 Looking for Talkshow Guests who can come to NYC Wed-Thur for FREE!! (PHI>NYC>PHI) Monday, 07 April 2014
26 Experienced Female Model for RevZilla Premium Apparel (Philadelphia) Monday, 07 April 2014
27 I need someone to share and help make my dream come true (Philly/NY/LA) Sunday, 06 April 2014
28 TV CASTING: Animal Hoarders People with unusual pets! (Nationwide) Friday, 04 April 2014
29 Need a DNA test to confirm you and a family member are related? Friday, 04 April 2014
30 AWESOMENESS REQUIRED! Wedding Videographer needed!!! Friday, 04 April 2014
31 DIRECTOR OF ENTERTAINMENT (Bucks County) Thursday, 03 April 2014
32 Pretty Phildephia Girls Make $4,000 Cash Now! (Philadelphia) Thursday, 03 April 2014
33 A/V Audio Lighting crew / techs for events (Phila) Thursday, 03 April 2014
34 Spanish Scheduling Reporter Wednesday, 02 April 2014
35 CASTING NOW PEOPLE WHO WANT TO PROPOSE Tuesday, 01 April 2014
36 Start an Exciting Career In Promotions! (Philly) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
37 HIT TV SHOW HELPS MOMS DAUGHTERS WORK OUT CONFLICT (NYC) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
38 FCPX editor and DSLR shooter needed immediately (Philadelphia) Tuesday, 01 April 2014
39 NOW CASTING COUPLES FOR ABC'S EXTREME WEIGHT LOSS Monday, 31 March 2014
40 BE HAPPY! SHOOT HAPPY! Wedding Videographer Needed! (philadelphia) Monday, 31 March 2014
41 Casting OBESE PEOPLE (300lbs+) who are fighting w/ family about weight Monday, 31 March 2014
42 Sound Tech (Warmdaddy's) Sunday, 30 March 2014
43 TV FILM AUDITION TECHNIQUE - BOOK THE JOB! (Philadelphia) Saturday, 29 March 2014
44 Experienced Mobile Disc Jockeys Wanted! (Tri-state area) Saturday, 29 March 2014
45 CASTING-FOX-UTOPIA-CASTING ANYONE READY FOR A HUGE LIFE CHANGE (Greater PA area) Saturday, 29 March 2014
46 Do you suffer from ED? Friday, 28 March 2014
47 National TV show seeking womens stories Thursday, 27 March 2014
48 NYC TV show: Free DNA tests and other family/relationship conflicts! Thursday, 27 March 2014
49 Russian Speaking Male Actor (Northeast Philly or Surrounding Areas) Thursday, 27 March 2014
50 NATIONAL TV SHOW IS LOOKING TO HELP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY STOP FEUDING! Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Page 1 of 2

Online Users

0 users and 447 guests online

Follow us

Find us around the web

Email Support